Skip to content

First Grade Staff Profiles

Maribel Castaneda

Teacher: Maribel Castaneda
Email: maribel.castaneda@okee.k12.fl.us
Hometown:
Birthday:
School:
Favorite Color:
Hobbies:
Favorite Restuarant:

Jennifer Fulwider

Jennifer Fulwider

Jennifer Fulwider


Teacher:

Jennifer Fulwider

Email:

jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Wyoming, MI

Birthday

July 19

School

Grand Valley State College

Favorite Color

Purple

Hobbies

Running, Violin, anything with husband

Favorite Restaurant

Cracker Barrel

Cheryl Hollin

Cheryl Hollin


Teacher:

 Cheryl Hollin

Email:

 cheryl.hollin@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

  Greensburg, PA

Birthday

 October 02

School

 Clarion University

Favorite Color

 Blue

Hobbies

 Cooking Italian, Scrap Booking

Favorite Restaurant

  Jiolo's (Out Family Restaurant)

Monica Coury

Monica Coury


Teacher:

Monica Coury

Email:

 monica.coury@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Ruth Yeilding

Ruth Yeilding

Teacher:

Ruth Yeilding

Email:

ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Wayne, N.J.

Birthday

February 19 

School

 William Paterson University

Favorite Color

 Red

Hobbies

 Reading, crafting

Favorite Restaurant

Olive Garden

Ana Todd

Ana Todd

Teacher:

Ana Todd

Email:

ana.todd@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

 

School

 

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant