Skip to content

First Grade Staff Profiles

Maribel Castaneda

Teacher: Maribel Castaneda
Email: maribel.castaneda@okee.k12.fl.us
Hometown:
Birthday:
School:
Favorite Color:
Hobbies:
Favorite Restuarant:

Jennifer Fulwider

Jennifer Fulwider

Jennifer Fulwider


Teacher:

Jennifer Fulwider

Email:

jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Wyoming, MI

Birthday

July 19

School

Grand Valley State College

Favorite Color

Purple

Hobbies

Running, Violin, anything with husband

Favorite Restaurant

Cracker Barrel

Cheryl Hollin

Cheryl Hollin


Teacher:

 Cheryl Hollin

Email:

 cheryl.hollin@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

  Greensburg, PA

Birthday

 October 02

School

 Clarion University

Favorite Color

 Blue

Hobbies

 Cooking Italian, Scrap Booking

Favorite Restaurant

  Jiolo's (Out Family Restaurant)

Jenna Peterson

Jenna Peterson

Jenna Peterson


Teacher:

Jenna Peterson

Email:

jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Middleville, MI.

Birthday

 August 02

School

 Grand Valley State University

Favorite Color

 Green

Hobbies

 Hunting, Fishing, Frogging, Shopping, Spending Time With Family and Friends.

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden, Chipotle

Amanda Lammermeier

Amanda Lammermeier

Teacher:

Amanda Lammermeier

Email:

amanda.lammermeier@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Amanda Vuleta

Amanda Vuleta

Amanda Vuleta


Teacher:

Amanda Vuleta

Email:

amanda.vuleta@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

 August 10

School

Indian River State College

Favorite Color

Turquoise

Hobbies

Beach

Favorite Restaurant

Chick Fil A

Ruth Yeilding

Ruth Yeilding

Teacher:

Ruth Yeilding

Email:

ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Wayne, N.J.

Birthday

February 19 

School

 William Paterson University

Favorite Color

 Red

Hobbies

 Reading, crafting

Favorite Restaurant

Olive Garden