Skip to content

Luciana Anselmo

Luciana Anselmo

Teacher:

Luciana Anselmo

Email:

luciana.anselmo@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

  

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

Amanda Dodson

Amanda Dodson

Teacher:

Amanda Dodson

Email:

dodsona@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

 Dec 5

School

 Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color

 Primary colors

Hobbies

 Reading, home decor

Favorite Restaurant

 Ruby Tuesday's

Jennifer Franklin

Jennifer Franklin

Teacher:

 Jennifer Franklin

Email:

 jennifer.franklin@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

  Philadelphia

Birthday

 July 21st

School

  West Chester University

Favorite Color

  Purple

Hobbies

 Reading, boating, watching movies, and spending time with family.

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Beki Moore

Beki Moore

Teacher:

Beki Moore

Email:

mooreb@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Orchard Park, New York

Birthday

 July 01

School

 Daemen College

Favorite Color

 Green

Hobbies

 Books and Spending Time with Family

Favorite Restaurant

 Cracker Barrel

Jenna Peterson

Jenna Peterson

Teacher:

Jenna Peterson

Email:

jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Middleville, MI

Birthday

 August 02

School

Grand Valley State Michigan

Favorite Color

 Green

Hobbies

Hunting, Fishing, Frogging, Shoppiong, Spending Time With Family & Friends

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden, Chipotle

Danielle Donahue

Danielle Donahue

Teacher:

 Danielle Donahue

Email:

danielle.donahue@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant