Skip to content

Bobbie Chamberlain

Bobbie Chamberlain


Teacher:

Bobbie Chamberlain

Email:

bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Arcadia, Florida

Birthday

October 15 

School

Florida Gulf Coast University

Favorite Color

 Purple

Hobbies

Reading, Crafting, Movies

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Melissa Duke

Melissa Duke


Teacher: 

Melissa Duke

Email:

melissa.duke@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Miami, FL

Birthday

March 20

School

Florida SouthWestern State College 

Favorite Color

 Pink

Hobbies 

Crafting, shopping, beach

Favorite Restaurant

 Rio Bravo

Ashley Robertson

Ashley Robertson

Teacher:

Ashley Robertson

Email:

ashley.robertson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

  

Linda Stokes

Linda Stokes

Teacher:

 Linda Stokes

Email:

stokesl@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

November 04

School

Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color 

Turquoise

Hobbies

Reading, Journaling

Favorite Restaurant

Lightsey's Seafood  

Sara Wilson

Sara Wilson


Teacher:

Sara Annis

Email:

sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 West Palm Beach, FL

Birthday

 September 08

School

 Kansas State University

Favorite Color

 Pink

Hobbies

 Going To The Beach/Cooking

Favorite Restaurant

 Any Kind Of Mexican Food

Patience Washington

Patience Washington

Teacher:

Patience Washington

Email:

patience.washington@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

January 03

School

Florida A & M University  

Favorite Color 

Teal

Hobbies

Reading, Listening to Priase & Worship Music

Favorite Restaurant

Red Lobster