Skip to content

Second Grade Staff Profiles

Sara Annis

Sara Wilson


Teacher:

Sara Annis

Email:

sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 West Palm Beach, FL

Birthday

 September 08

School

 Kansas State University

Favorite Color

 Pink

Hobbies

 Going To The Beach/Cooking

Favorite Restaurant

 Any Kind Of Mexican Food

Bobbie Chamberlain

Bobbie Chamberlain

Bobbie Chamberlain


Teacher:

Bobbie Chamberlain

Email:

bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Arcadia, Florida

Birthday

October 15 

School

Florida Gulf Coast University

Favorite Color

 Purple

Hobbies

Reading, Crafting, Movies

Favorite Restaurant

 Olive Garden

Claudia Rodriguez

Claudia Rodriguez


Teacher: 

Claudia Rodriguez

Email:

claudia.rodriguez@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

School

 

Favorite Color

 

Hobbies 

Favorite Restaurant

 

Alexandria Faircloth

Alexandria Faircloth

Teacher:

 Alexandria Faircloth

Email:

alexandria.faircloth@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

  

Anna Morrow

Anna Morrow

Teacher:

 Anna Morrow

Email:

anna.morrow@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

  

Linda Stokes

Linda Stokes

Teacher:

 Linda Stokes

Email:

stokesl@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

November 04

School

Florida Atlantic University

Favorite Color 

Turquoise

Hobbies

Reading, Journaling

Favorite Restaurant

Lightsey's Seafood  

Patience Washington

Patience Washington

Teacher:

Patience Washington

Email:

patience.washington@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

January 03

School

Florida A & M University  

Favorite Color 

Teal

Hobbies

Reading, Listening to Priase & Worship Music

Favorite Restaurant

Red Lobster