Skip to content

Meagan Benbow

Meagan Benbow


Teacher:

 Meagan Benbow

Email:

meagan.benbow@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Okeechobee

Birthday

February 08  

School

Florida Southern   

Favorite Color 

Turquoise

Hobbies

 Painting, Boating, Swimming and Reading

Favorite Restaurant

   Olive Garden or Pueblo Veijo

Cynthia Brinson

Alex Castilleja

Teacher:

Alexandra Castilleja

Email:

Alexandra.castilleja@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Birthday

School

Favorite Color

Hobbies

Favorite Restuarant:

Sylvia Coleman

Sylvia Coleman

Teacher:

 Sylvia Coleman

Email:

sylvia.robinson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

  

Kayla Tomilson

Kayla Tomilson

Teacher:

Kayla Tomilson

Email:

kayla.tomilson@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

 

Favorite Restaurant

  

Rachel Trent

Rachel Trent

Teacher:

Rachel Trent

Email:

rachel.trent@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

Okeechobee

Birthday

April 18

School

University of South Florida

Favorite Color

Green

Hobbies

Boating

Favorite Restuarant:

Los Cocos

Debbie Waldron

Debbie Waldron

Teacher:

Debbie Waldron

Email:

debbie.waldron@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 

Birthday

  

School

   

Favorite Color 

Hobbies

Favorite Restaurant

  

Hannah Wells

Hannah Wells


Teacher: 

Hannah Wells

Email: 

hannah.wells@okee.k12.fl.us

Hometown:

 Avon, Ohio

Birthday

 May 6

School

Ohio University, Undergraduate and Graduate  

Favorite Color

 Yellow

Hobbies

Reading, walking, coloring, traveling 

Favorite Restaurant

 Chipotle