Skip to content

Administration

Name Title E-mail
Jenni Ellis Principal jennifer.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us
Mike Worf Assistant Principal james.worf@okee.k12.fl.us 
Melanie Stinnett Guidance Counselor stinnettm@okee.k12.fl.us
Tracy McGee Bookkeeper mcgeet@okee.k12.fl.us
Nikki Lawrence Secretary ashley.lawrence@okee.k12.fl.us 
Patty Coyne-Cornell Data Processor coynep@okee.k12.fl.us
Maria Medrano Resource Specialist maria.medrano@okee.k12.fl.us
Ana Guijosa Migrant Advocate ana.guijosa@okee.k12.fl.us
Dupy Higgins Law Inforcement timothy.higgins@okee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Jenna Peterson jenna.peterson@okee.k12.fl.us
*Amanda Dodson Team Leader dodsona@okee.k12.fl.us
Danielle Donahue   danielle.donahue@okee.k12.fl.us
Beki Moore moorer@okee.k12.fl.us
 Luciana Anselmo luciana.anselmo@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Franklin jennifer.franklin@okee.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Ruth Yeilding   ruth.yeilding@okee.k12.fl.us
Ana Todd ana.todd@okee.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Hollin cheryl.hollin@okee.k12.fl.us 
Monica Coury monica.coury@okee.k12.fl.us
*Jennifer Fulwider Team Leader jennifer.fulwider@okee.k12.fl.us
Maribel Castaneda maribel.castaneda@okee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
*Sara Wilson Team Leader sara.annis@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Stokes  linda.stokes@okee.k12.fl.us
 Claudia Rodriguez   claudia.rodriguez@okee.k12.fl,us 
Patience Washington washingtonp@okee.k12.fl.us
Bobbie Chamberlain bobbie.chamberlain@okee.k12.fl.us
Anna Morrow anna.morrow@okee.k12.fl.us
Alexandria Faircloth alexandria.faircloth@okee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-Mail
Hanna Wells hannah.wells@okee.k12.fl.us 
Kayla Tomlison kayla.tomlison@okee.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Hall jeffery.hall@okee.k12.fl.us 
 Becky Kirkland   rebecca.kirkland@okee.k12.fl.us 
 Sylvia Coleman  sylvia.robinson@okee.k12.fl.us 
*Stephanie Murrish Team Leader murrishs@okee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Laura Prado laura.prado@okee.k12.fl.us
Linda Robertson robertsonl@okee.k12.fl.us
Meagan Benbow meagan.benbow@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Reno renoj@okee.k12.fl.us
*Rachel Trent Team Leader trentr@okee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
Cynthia Brinson Cynthia.brinson@okee.k12.fl.us
Kim Rathbun   kimberly.rathbun@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Brookhardt   megan.brookhardt@okee.k12.fl.us 
*Jim Lozano Team Leader jim.lozano@okee.k12.fl.us

ESE

teacher

Name Title E-mail
Jeff Biegel   jeff.biegel@okee.k12.fl.us
Pam Hudson pamela.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us
Carmen Leon carmen.leon@okee.k12.fl.us
*Ann White Team Leader ann.white@okee.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Lohse lohsek@okee.k12.fl.us
Svetlana Lord svetlana.lord@okee.k12.fl.us

Special Areas

Teachers

Name Title E-mail
*Robin Laskey Team Leader/Media laskeyr@okee.k12.fl.us
Bob Walsh Physical Ed robert.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us
Joy Hanna Physical Ed joy,hanna@okee.k12.fl.us
Christal Lewis AG lewisc@okee.k12.fl.us

Aides

Name Title E-mail
Julie Moore ESE Paraprofessional julie.moore@okee.k12.fl.us
Denise Stratton ESE Office Aide cynthia.stratton@okee.k12.fl.us
Nikki Stratton Instructional Paraprofessional nikki.stratton@okee.k12.fl.us
Daisy Samuel Instructional Paraprofessional daisy.samuel@okee.k12.fl.us
Alejandra Castilleja ELL Paraprofessional alejandra.castilleja@okee.k12.fl.us
Anna Plummer Ag Paraprofessional anna.gilliland@okee.k12.fl.us
Cody Cummings PE Paraprofessional cody.cummings@okee.k12.fl.us
Elidad Santibanez ELL Paraprofessional elidad.santibanez@okee.k12.fl.us
Paz Horvath Clinic Aide pacita.horvath@okee.k12.fl.us
Ashley Robertson Instructional Paraprofessional ashley.robertson@okee.k12.fl.us

Custodial

Name Title E-mail
Roland Arnold Head Custodian roland.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Michelle VanMetre Custodian michelle.vanmetre@okee.k12.fl.us
Billy Johnson Custodian billy.johnson@okee.k12.fl.us 
Jose Coreas Custodian  jose.coreas@okee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Name Title E-mail
TBA  Cafeteria  
Augustine Moreno Cafeteria augustine.moreno@okee.k12.fl.us 
Eva Morgan Cafeteria eva.morgan@okee.k12.fl.us
Janet Stone Cafeteria janet.stone@okee.k12.fl.us 
Ramona Salorzano Cafeteria ramona.salorzano@okee.k12.fl.us
Sherrie Bailey Cafeteria sherrie.bailey@okee.k12.fl.us
*Grace Olmsted  Manager grace.olmsted@okee.k12.fl.us